

NOTICE OF POLL

Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 15 December 2020

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Bromborough & Eastham 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Steve Evans
	Sheila Williams

Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Utkarsh Sharma
	Robert Thompson

Public: Neston & Burton 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	lan Linford
	Alison Owens

Voting will open on 25 November 2020 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post, by casting a vote by telephone or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre

33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/WUT2020

Votes can be cast by telephone by calling 0800 197 4614

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 15 December 2020.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 13 December 2020.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftmominationenquiries@cesvotes.com

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust